# speakers twtrland profile

emtacl12_72dpi_940x198_versjon2


Alexandra Angeletaki @AAleka


Rune Martin Andersen @kvisten


Marcello Carrozzino @E_Bow


Sally Chambers @schambers3


Karen Coyle @karencoyle


Tor Arne Dahl @torarnedahl


Krista Godfrey @weelibrarian


Rurik T.Greenall @brinxmat


Brian Kelly @briankelly


Lukas Koster @lukask


Rudolf Mumenthaler @mrudolf


Eirik Newth @astronewth


Tamara Pianos @taps69


Herbert van de Sompel @hvdsomp


Adrian Stevenson @adrianstevenson


Jane Stevenson @janestevenson


Kim Tallerås @kimtalleras


Jens Vigen @jensvigen


emtacl12 @emtacl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s